Recent posts: Armless Kid

Tom Conrad August 2017 Chart on Traxsource

Tom’s August 2017 chart includes music from Matthias Tanzmann, Spin Science, Hector Couto, Dennis Quin, Fish Go Deep, Mihai Popoviciu and more. Tom’s latest EP also features after rave reviews from some top international DJs including the likes of Bryan Jones, Arturo Garces, Nick Holder and more. Check out and support the tracks in the chart via the link below:

01_Tom Conrad – Hidden Desires [Adaptation Music]

02_Mihai Popoviciu – I Should [Poker Flat]

03_Tom Conrad – Spirals [Adaptation Music]

04_Spin Science – Forgotten [Oh! Records Stockholm]

05_Luna City Express & Desney Baley– Feel (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) [Lapsus Music]

06_Fish Go Deep – Baby Tell Me [Large Music]

07_Tom Conrad – Flash Of The Mind (Instrumental) [Adaptation Music]

08_Dennis Quin – LVME [Simma Black]

09_Armless Kid & Queen Rose – Loubar’s Stars [Classic Music Company]

10_Hector Couto – Talking A Lost [Saved Records]

11_Landmark – Just A Minute [Glasgow Underground]

12_ALBT – Say Yes [OneFold DGTL]

24 August 2017 Uncategorized Read more

Adaptation Music show 19.08.17 mixed by Tom Conrad & Lonya

Adaptation Music’s latest show was hosted by Tom Conrad along with regular guest and international DJ and producer Lonya. Music on the show from Classic Music Company, Yusuke Yamamoto, Bas Roos, Lucas Keizer, Steve Lawler, Alex Arnout, Hauswerks and more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


## Artist Title Mix
Adaptation Music 19.08.17 Mixed By Tom Conrad (Adaptation Music / Bonzai Music / Seasons Recordings
01 Yusuke Yamamoto Noir
02 Armless Kid & Queen Rose Loubar’s Stars
03 Lucas Keizer Old Fashioned
04 Yusuke Yamamoto Need You
05 Bas Roos Lazy Chords
06 Sex Sells Perpetrate
07 Steve Lawler Par Amour Chris Carrier Remix
08 Hauswerks Let It Be
09 Leigh D Oliver The MPC Blues Alex Arnout Remix
10 Lucas Keizer Bon Appetit
11 Max Chapman Work It Out
12 Deeper Purpose Roll Up
Adaptation Music 19.08.17 Mixed By Lonya (Asymmetric / Adaptation Music / Transport / Sudbeat)
13 Tracklisting Currently Unavailable

24 August 2017 Uncategorized Read more