Recent posts: Atjazz Record Company

Adaptation Music show 02.07.22 mixed by Tom Conrad & Eric Davenport

Adaptation Music’s latest radio show with Tom Conrad & Eric Davenport (Smitty & Davenport / Mindloop Music / Guesthouse) features two hours of fantastic deep and deep tech house from Mark Farina, James Dexter, Forteba, Shur-I-Kan, Atjazz, Fred Everything, ColorJaxx, Mr V, Robert Owens and more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


## Artist Title Mix Label
Adaptation Music 02.07.22 mixed by Tom Conrad (Salted Music / King Street / Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Low Pressings / Adaptation Music)
01 Fred Everything Brothers & Sisters (AM Pacific)   Local Talk
02 Bas Roos About The Rhythm   Robsoul
03 Sammy Deuce The Answer   Salted Music
04 Mistura, Bridget Grace Love To The Limit Shur-I-Kan Dub Z Records
05 Lucas Keizer Old Fashioned   PIV
06 James Dexter True   Lost My Dog
07 Gustavo Fk, Camila Jun, Mr V Unified   Tree Sixty One
08 Jarred Gallo Renovate   Large Music
09 ColorJaxx Easy Rhodes   Large Music
10 Stan Kolev, Forteba Into The Lotus Forteba Remix Dutchie Music
11 Mark Farina Know Hey   Robsoul
12 Phonique This Junk   Dessous
Adaptation Music 02.07.22 mixed by Eric Davenport (Smitty & Davenport / Mindloop Music / Guesthouse)
13 Theophonik You Left Me Dub Mix Deep House Cats SA
14 Bones, Pushguy Memories   Round Robin Recordings
15 Fred Everything, Robert Owens I’ll Take You In   Lazy Days
16 Dom James (UK) What U Wantz   Crossword Records
17 Subzero A Story About House Tech Mix Deep Resolute
18 Imaad Lagardi Threshold Of Sensation   Selville Records
19 Jonny Miller, Khensy, Kid Fonque, Fka Mash Tshinela   Stay True Sounds
20 DUNN.cruel Knights Of Cruel   Cruel Section
21 Trueself Future Memories Atjazz International Dub Atjazz Record Company
22 ReeMash Chasing Time   Deep House Cats SA
23 ReeMash, Pushguy Eternity   Deep House Cats SA
24 Thabza The Deep I Had You Vocal Spin FonikLab Records

3 July 2022 Uncategorized Read more

Tom Conrad Traxsource Chart November 2021

Tom Conrad’s November 2021 selections on Traxsource includes music from Atjazz, Vince Watson, Vincenzo, Phonique, Finest Wear, Ron Trent, Chemars, Bassik Grooove, Felipe Gordon and more including the brilliant Chemars rework of Tom’s recent release ‘Let The Music Speak’. Check out and support the tracks in the chart via clicking the link below:

01_Bassik Grooove – Warm Days [Buslife Records]

02_Tom Conrad – Let The Music Speak (Chemars Remix) [Ginkgo Music]

03_David Harks, Mudd – Susta (Ron Trent Dub)

04_Octopuz – Elements Of Life [Adaptation Music]

05_Melchior Sultana – Drop That [Buslife Records]

06_Vincenzo – You Knew [Be Adult Music]

07_DJ Christian B – Gonna Do Without You [Hive]

08_Vince Watson – Forever [Everysoul]

09_Raffaele Ciavolino – Magic Sunset [Hive]

10_Oyobi – Transcendance (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix]

11_T.Markakis – Buzz Around [Large Music]

12_Stranger Danger, Nelson Cuberli, Sen-Sei- Jazz Bounce (Stranger Danger Remix) [Simplistic Music Company]

13_Phonique, Fairplay – Zatar (Miyagi Remix) [Bar 25 Music]

14_Envee – Brotherman Pt.1 (Felipe Gordon Rework) [Local Talk]

15_Finest Wear – Rhythm In Space [Ostrich Recordings]

16_Ladies On Mars – Lunch Box Boogie [Salted Music]


15 November 2021 Uncategorized Read more