Recent posts: Introspect Deep

Adaptation Music 25.12.21 mixed by Tom Conrad

Adaptation Music’s Christmas Day 2021 show comprises two hours of deep jackin and soul inspired house music vibes with great music from Demarkus Lewis, Miguel Migs, Forteba, Bernard Badie, Lovebirds, Arturo Garces, Franck Roger, Vince Watson, Sebb Junior, ColorJaxx and more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


Adaptation Music 25.12.21 Mixed By Tom Conrad (Salted Music / King Street / Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Low Pressings / Adaptation Music)
## Artist Title Mix Label
01 Matt Correa Sophisticated The Messenger Remix Adaptation Music
02 Andre Crom Reality Dusky Remix OFF
03 Risk Assessment, Queen Rose Dance With Me   No Fuss
04 Phunk Division High Class Prunk Remix King Street
05 Vince Watson Feel It   Push Communications
06 Demarkus Lewis Deep Down South   Parafazed
07 Ski Oakenfull Illuminations   Primaudial
08 Corsica One Trying Miguel Migs Salty Love Dub Salted Music
09 Yan Gordo Take It Easy Original Mix Adaptation Music
10 Scott Diaz, Timmy P True Blue Two   Large Music
11 Introspect Deep Trippin Again   Adaptation Music
12 Sebb Junior, Sammy Deuce Summer Breezing   Deepalma Soul
13 Lovebirds Mysterious   Teardrop
14 Demarkus Lewis I Can Feel U   Phoenix Music
15 Arturo Garces Bassment Beat   Robsoul
16 Low Steppa Heard It All Before   Armada Deep
17 ColorJaxx Sugar   Salted Music
18 Spirit Catcher Jupiter Jam   Systematic
19 Herb LF Jam 2 Tha Mother   Farside
20 Huerta Mandala   Amadeus
21 Niles Cooper You   Inner Rhythm
22 Andy Bach Understand It Forteba Remix Society 3.0
23 Franck Roger I’m Still Waitin   Real Tone
24 Bernard Badie A Time To Dance   Chicago Revisited

29 December 2021 Uncategorized Read more

Tom Conrad December Top 10 on Traxsource

Tom Conrad’s December Top 10 features tracks from Roland Nights, Arturo Garces, Fred Everything, Deetron, Matthias Tanzmann, Hector Couto & Adaptation’s very own Yan Gordo with his superb new release ‘Ready’. Check out and support the tracks in the chart via the link below:

01_Matthias Tanzmann – Blue Laces [Moon Harbour]

02_Yan Gordo – Ready (Arturo Garces Remix) [Adaptation Music]

03_Stanny Abram – Keep The Flow [Marba Records]

04_Bvaltik – It’s On (Hector Couto Dub) [Quanticman Records]

05_Fred Everything & Jinadu – Searching (Deetron Dub) [Lazy Days Recordings]

06_Roland Nights – Ready To Go [Large Music]

07_Introspect Deep – Trippin Again [Adaptation Music]

08_Josh Butler– Snake Skin [Avotre]

09_Yan Gordo – Ready (Wattie Green Remix) [Adaptation Music]

10_Arturo Garces – I Know [Doin Work]

24 December 2015 Uncategorized Read more

Tom Conrad Live in Prague, Czech Republic, 24th October 2015

Tom Conrad will be headlining the Introspect Deep release party at Music Club Sky7 in Prague on Saturday 24th October 2015. Also playing on the night are Dan Cooley (Radio 1), Roman Rai (Seta Recordings) and of course Introspect Deep (Adaptation Music). Free entry until midnight, come and check out Music Club Sky7 on Karlovo Namesti 31 in the centre of Prague for some of the latest deep and tech house grooves.

Tom Conrad’s October Top 10 on Traxsource –

Tom Conrad’s latest release, ‘Afterhours EP’ –

19 October 2015 Uncategorized Read more

Adaptation Music show 22.08.15 mixed by Tom Conrad & Introspect Deep

The latest Adaptation Music show featured some great new tracks from Sebb Junior, Steve Bug, Demarkus Lewis  and Cajmere along with Tom’s very own ‘Substance’ which was released on all download stores the previous day. This week’s guest was none other than one of the finest Deep House producers in the Czech Republic, Introspect Deep who showcased a number of his quality productions. Check out the show via the link below:


## Artist Title Mix Label
Adaptation Music 22.08.15 Mixed By Tom Conrad (Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Deepwit Recordings)
01 Steve Bug Coconut Paradise   Push Communications
02 Shur-I-Kan Raindance   Freerange
03 Demarkus Lewis I Can Feel U   Phoenix Music
04 Sek Mirror Mirror On The Wall   Lost My Dog
05 Sebb Junior Wrong Turn   Frigo Vide
06 Flo Phielix & Jeff Smink I’ll Give   City Soul Recordings
07 Blue Soul 1980 Something   Roam
08 Cajmere & Russoul Let’s Dance   Cajual
09 Sebb Junior There Is No Love   Frigo Vide
10 Tom Conrad Substance Original Mix Adaptation Music
11 Blank & Jones Time & Space Charles Webster Primetime Mix Soundcolours
Adaptation Music 22.08.15 Mixed By Introspect Deep (Solstice / Dilematic / Adaptation Music)
12 Introspect Deep & Dj Pc Meadows Of My Youth    
13 Unknown Artist Unknown    
14 Eddie Mur Romance Dancing Introspect Deep’s Dreams Mix  
15 Introspect Deep The Funk Fever    
16 Lucas Hulan & Introspect Deep Foundation    
17 Introspect Deep Sweat Dreams Studio Tweaking Edit  
18 Cubik & Checo Zac Pakysh Introspect Deep’s Dark Side Mix  
19 Ali Love Emperor Introspect Deep’s Club Mix  
20 Introspect Deep & Dekades Dirty Lovesong    
21 Mockbeat Going Deep Introspect Deep’s Mix  
22 Introspect Deep The Truth    
23 Introspect Deep & Dekades Breath    
24 Introspect Deep Trippin’ Again    


24 August 2015 Uncategorized Read more