Recent posts: Steve Bug

Adaptation Music show 22.08.15 mixed by Tom Conrad & Introspect Deep

The latest Adaptation Music show featured some great new tracks from Sebb Junior, Steve Bug, Demarkus Lewis  and Cajmere along with Tom’s very own ‘Substance’ which was released on all download stores the previous day. This week’s guest was none other than one of the finest Deep House producers in the Czech Republic, Introspect Deep who showcased a number of his quality productions. Check out the show via the link below:


## Artist Title Mix Label
Adaptation Music 22.08.15 Mixed By Tom Conrad (Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Deepwit Recordings)
01 Steve Bug Coconut Paradise   Push Communications
02 Shur-I-Kan Raindance   Freerange
03 Demarkus Lewis I Can Feel U   Phoenix Music
04 Sek Mirror Mirror On The Wall   Lost My Dog
05 Sebb Junior Wrong Turn   Frigo Vide
06 Flo Phielix & Jeff Smink I’ll Give   City Soul Recordings
07 Blue Soul 1980 Something   Roam
08 Cajmere & Russoul Let’s Dance   Cajual
09 Sebb Junior There Is No Love   Frigo Vide
10 Tom Conrad Substance Original Mix Adaptation Music
11 Blank & Jones Time & Space Charles Webster Primetime Mix Soundcolours
Adaptation Music 22.08.15 Mixed By Introspect Deep (Solstice / Dilematic / Adaptation Music)
12 Introspect Deep & Dj Pc Meadows Of My Youth    
13 Unknown Artist Unknown    
14 Eddie Mur Romance Dancing Introspect Deep’s Dreams Mix  
15 Introspect Deep The Funk Fever    
16 Lucas Hulan & Introspect Deep Foundation    
17 Introspect Deep Sweat Dreams Studio Tweaking Edit  
18 Cubik & Checo Zac Pakysh Introspect Deep’s Dark Side Mix  
19 Ali Love Emperor Introspect Deep’s Club Mix  
20 Introspect Deep & Dekades Dirty Lovesong    
21 Mockbeat Going Deep Introspect Deep’s Mix  
22 Introspect Deep The Truth    
23 Introspect Deep & Dekades Breath    
24 Introspect Deep Trippin’ Again    


24 August 2015 Uncategorized Read more

Tom Conrad August Top 10 on Traxsource

Tom Conrad’s August Top 10 on Traxsource features music from Demarkus Lewis, Luke Solomon, Dirt Crew Recordings, Steve Bug and more along with the inclusion of the recent ‘Substance EP’. Check it out on the link below.

01_Tom Conrad – Substance [Adaptation Music]

02_Frankey & Sandrino – Acamar [Innervisions]

03_Bodhi – Haute [Rinse]

04_Steve Bug – Coconut Paradise [Push Communications]

05_Blank & Jones – Time & Space (Charles Webster Primetime Mix) [Soundcolours]

06_Brame & Hamo– Lamaj [Dirt Crew Recordings]

07_Luke Solomon & Nick Maurer – Dance Electric (Borrowed Identity Remix) [Classic Music]

08_Demarkus Lewis – I Can Feel U [Phoenix Music]

09_Tom Conrad – Introspective [Adaptation Music]

10_Cajmere & Russoul – Let’s Dance [Cajual]

19 August 2015 Uncategorized Read more