Recent posts: Guesthouse

Adaptation Music show 13.08.22 mixed by Tom Conrad & Eric Davenport

Adaptation Music’s 220th radio show podcast from Tom Conrad & Eric Davenport (Smitty & Davenport / Mindloop Music / Guesthouse) comprises two hours of fantastic deep, deep tech, jackin & afro house music from Milton Jackson, Fred Everything, Black Loops, Sebb Junior, ColorJaxx, Kyle Hall, Andre Lodemann, DJ Fudge, Deephope and more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


## Artist Title Mix Label
Adaptation Music 13.08.22 Mixed By Tom Conrad (Salted Music / King Street / Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Low Pressings / Adaptation Music)
01 Kyle Hall Ghosten   Third Ear
02 Serge Gee Physical Capacities   Ginkgo Music
03 Sebb Junior, Sammy Deuce My Desire   Deepalma Soul
04 Bas Roos About The Rhythm   Robsoul
05 Milton Jackson, Matt Masters Viaggio Fred Everything Remix Lazy Days
06 Black Loops Feel The B   Neovinyl
07 Loop Jacker Make You Mine   Simplistic Music Company
08 DJ Fudge Special Assignment   Guesthouse
09 Sebb Junior Cause You Love Me   Madhouse
10 Tom Conrad Substance   Adaptation Music
11 Mandrake Shaolin Techno   CDR
12 ColorJaxx Easy Rhodes   Large Music
Adaptation Music 13.08.22 Mixed By Eric Davenport (Smitty & Davenport / Mindloop Music / Guesthouse)
13 104 BPM Bayabuza   Aluku Records
14 Jon Sweetname, Pat Lezizmo Lalibante Frederick Alonso Deep Remix Personal Belongings
15 Jon Sweetname, Pat Lezizmo Lalibante Frederick Alonso Remix Personal Belongings
16 Herman & Sköld 808101   Oh Records Stockholm
17 J Maloe, TroyMusiq Saka   FOMP
18 Mop Mop Black Ivory Andre Lodemann Remix Best Friends
19 Jonny Miller, Kid Fonque Jaded Hypaphonik Remix Sondela Recordings
20 Buddynice Oceans   Kolibri Musique
21 Tektonauts, Armandd G La Luna   Nervous Records
22 G.Zamora Cumbia Tomate   SwitchLab
23 D-Malice, Buddynice Ready Or Not   DM Recordings
24 Sio, Fka Mash Bumblebee   Sondela Recordings
25 Deephope Begin   Personal Belongings
26 Herman & Sköld Game Over   Oh Records Stockholm

15 August 2022 Uncategorized Read more

Adaptation Music 19.02.22 mixed by Tom Conrad

Adaptation Music’s first show of 2022 is a deep, melodic and atmospheric house music affair with some great music from Tom Middleton, James Dexter, Finest Wear, Forteba, Bucher, Black Loops, Dirtytwo, Terry Lee Brown Jr, Fred Everything, Dubman F., DJ Fudge, Mihai Popoviciu, Yan Gordo, B&S Concept, Fredrik Stark and more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


Adaptation Music 19.02.22 Mixed By Tom Conrad (Salted Music / King Street / Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Low Pressings / Adaptation Music)
## Artist Title Mix Label
01 Dirtytwo Stay   Peking House
02 Tom Middleton Heva Vincenzo Remix Anjuna Deep
03 Enamour, Warung Forget Your Name Mihai Popviciu Remix When We Dip XYZ
04 Bucher Restart   Plastic City
05 D.General Mystery   Solid Groove
06 Yan Gordo Le Plaisir Pour Le Plaisir B&S Concept Remix Adaptation Music
07 Black Loops Blue Pill   Freerange
08 Finest Wear Another Day   Adaptation Music
09 Frink, James Dexter Perseus   Bondage Music
10 Finest Wear Go Deeper   Colour & Pitch
11 Degio, James Dexter Twill James Dexter Remix Kina Music
12 Tonio Barrientos, Angelo Labita Get Me Out Jurgen Kaisr Remix Plastic City
13 Fredrik Stark Earth   I! Records
14 Forteba Aveda   Batavia Records
15 The Mekanism Beach House   Exploited
16 Dirtytwo It’s Still Fucked Up   Peking House
17 Francesco Diaz, Karl Frierson Say A Little Prayer Terry Lee Brown Jr. Remix Weekend Warriors Day
18 Fred Everything, Trevor Walker Earth Sun Moon Dub Compost Records
19 MeeT, Laydee V SoO Good Dubman F. Remix LW Recordings
20 Bucher Hymless   Plastic City
21 DJ Fudge Special Assignment   Guesthouse

21 February 2022 Uncategorized Read more

Tom Conrad July 2016 Chart on Traxsource

Tom’s July 2016 chart includes music from Ian Pooley, Demarkus Lewis, Joeski, Demuir, Aki Bergen, Soledrifter, Tapesh, Kevin Yost and more along with his recent #1 Essential Jackin release ‘The 12am Groove’ which recently secured a position as top #5 download on Traxsource. Check out and support the tracks in the chart via the link below:

01_Tom Conrad – The 12am Groove [Adaptation Music]

02_DJ SGZ feat. Julie Iwheta – Live Your Life (Tom Conrad Dub) [Adaptation Music]

03_Black Loops – Cassette 2 [Toy Tonics]

04_Ian Pooley – Cold Wait (Bicep Dub) [Pooled Music]

05_Demarkus Lewis – Elevated Formula [Guesthouse]

06_Tapesh – Control [W&O Street Tracks]

07_Demuir – Vibe To Saturdays [Henry Street]

08_Joeski – Earth Cry [Clubstar]

09_Borrowed Identity – Cambio [Lessizmore Records]

10_Soledrifter – Luv Ride [Large Music]

11_Boys Don’t Disco – Disco Advocate (Arturo Garces Remix) [Late Night Jackin]

12_Soledrifter– Your Sins [Large Music]

13_The Deepshakerz – Need A Beat [Cajual]

14_Groove Assassin – Blow The Party [Delve Deeper]

15_Aki Bergen & Richter – Nights & Days [Clubstar]

16_Kevin Yost – Keep On Loving [i! Records]

22 July 2016 Uncategorized Read more