Recent posts: Jody Wisternoff

Adaptation Music 18.06.22 mixed by Tom Conrad & Eric Davenport

Adaptation Music’s latest radio show with Tom Conrad & Eric Davenport (Smitty & Davenport / Mindloop Music / Guesthouse) features two hours of fantastic deep and deep tech house from Forteba,Shur-I-Kan, Atjazz, Fred Everything, Silverlining, Demarkus Lewis, Sebb Junior, ColorJaxx, Mihai Popoviciu and more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


Adaptation Music 18.06.22 Mixed By Tom Conrad (Salted Music / King Street / Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Low Pressings / Adaptation Music)  
## Artist Title Mix Label  
01 Forteba Tabella   Plastic City  
02 Gorge, Danjo Verenacio   RADIANT.  
03 Fred Nasen On The Rocks   Visitor
04 Luka, Sio Just A Taste Shur-I-Kan Dub The Bliss Beyond  
05 MXV, Jody Wisternoff, James Grant Pursuit Of Happiness Extended Mix Anjuna Deep  
06 T-Markakis Just A Little Bit   Large Music  
07 Demarkus Lewis Lose Yourself Dub Mix Large Music  
08 Smoothless, Sebb Junior Seduction Sebb Junior Remix Cyanide  
09 ColorJaxx Easy Rhodes   Large Music  
10 Heartik, Mihai Popoviciu Meltdown Mihai Popoviciu Remix Kling Klong  
11 Jay Hill, Arctor Mercurial Silverlining Remix Superfreq  
12 Silverlining Douse   Berg Audio  
13 Orlando B Lo-Tide   Contemplate  
Adaptation Music  18.06.22 Mixed by Eric Davenport (Smitty & Davenport / Mindloop Music / Guesthouse)  
14 Beatsbyhand, Kali Mija Gypsy Woman Dub Stay True Sounds  
15 Nurogroove, Linos Rosetta, Zile Zondo Ubizo   Aluku Records  
16 Fred Everything Ō Atjazz Remix Atjazz Record Company  
17 Bruno Soares, Harlem Dance Club Maasai Dancing HDC African Mix Electric Friends Music  
18 KDY 97 Kontrol   Selville Records  
19 Caliorange Vedic Principles   Adaptation Music  
20 Acid Jerks Chocolate Factory   Nu Groove Records  
21 Nic Soulé Time, Space & Spheres   Selville Records  
22 Fred Everything, Atjazz Stay A Little While Méchant Dub Lazy Days  
23 Ndoks Da Ox Light Of The Moon   Selville Records  
24 La Four SA Sink Or Swim   Selville Records  
25 Milton Jackson, Matt Masters Viaggio   Lazy Days  
26 Subzero Mind Your Tempo Club Mix Deep Resolute (PTY) LTD  
27 Rocco Rodamaal P3 Jazz Atjazz Remix Atjazz Record Company  

22 June 2022 Uncategorized Read more

Adaptation Music 18.07.20 mixed by Tom Conrad

Adaptation Music’s latest radio show comprised of two hours of deep, jackin and tech house from Tom Conrad which includes the Feint Young Son remix of Yan Gordo’s ‘Take It Easy’, forthcoming on Adaptation #100 alongside music from Sandy Rivera, Harry Romero, Terry Lee Brown Junior, JT Donaldson, James Dexter, Black Loops, Scott Diaz, Timmy P, Paul Najera, Finest Wear and more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


## Artist Title Mix
Adaptation Music 18.07.20 Mixed By Tom Conrad (King Street / Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Low Pressings / BOSH Recordings / Adaptation Music)
01 Sandy Rivera, Sabrynaah Come On  
02 Paul Sirrell Discotheque  
03 Phaze Dee Nightpath  
04 Nacho Marco Fearless  
05 Matt Correa Right Now  
06 James Dexter No Time  
07 Miles Ellis For Kerri  
08 MANIK Jefferson Street  
09 Arturo Garces Foot Talk  
10 Jody Wisternoff, Jonathan Mendlesohn Out Of Reach Alfred Taylor Remix
11 Din Jay, Finest Wear You Go Deep Finest Wear Remix
12 Dubbing Double Don’t Ever Stop  
13 Doc Martin, Lubelski Feat. Lillia Souls Harry Romero Remix
14 Stacy Burkett What Happened Harry Romero Remix
15 Paul Najera, Jr Quijada All Night  
16 Harry Romero Cold April  
17 Gerd Planet F.M.D.X Mix 909
18 Joey Youngman Back In The Day  
19 Knee Deep All Nite Terry Lee Brown Junior Remix
20 JT Donaldson, Penelope Antena Dis Oui Jason Hodges & Cpen Remix
21 Yan Gordo Take It Easy Feint Young Son Remix
22 Scott Diaz, Timmy P True Blue Two  
23 Black Loops I Know You  

20 July 2020 Uncategorized Read more

Tom Conrad Top Tracks Of 2015 on Traxsource

It was another year packed with great music and it was a tough decision to choose but Tom Conrad selects his Top Tracks Of 2015 on Traxsource including the likes of Matthias Tanzmann, Deetron, Harry Romero, Joeski, Sebb Junior, Jody Wisternoff, Hector Couto, Martin Landsky, Roland Nights and many more. Check out and support the tracks on the link below:

01_HR & SKI (Harry Romero & Joeski) – Rewind It Back [I’m A House Gangster]

02_Tom Conrad – Substance [Adaptation Music]

03_Onno – Some Mo (Martin Landsky Remix) [Upon You]

04_Vince Watson – Eminescence [Yoruba Records]

05_Demarkus Lewis feat. Lacey Stars – Had U First [Roland Nights Remix]

06_Frankey & Sandrino – Acamar [Innervisions]

07_Roland Nights – Recall [PIV Records]

08_Sebb Junior – Wrong Turn [Frigo Vide]

09_Fred Everything & Jinadu – Searching (Deetron Dub) [Lazy Days]

10_Joeski – Black Door [Kittball]

11_Tom Conrad – Cascaded Jade [Adaptation Music]

12_Matthias Tanzmann – Blue Laces [Moon Harbour]

13_Purple Disco Machine – Magic [Exploited]

14_Arturo Garces – I Know [Doin Work]

15_Askin Dedeoglu – Together [Adaptation Music]

16_Joss Moog – Subtube [Ondule Recordings]

17_L.A Cerate – Your Dreams [Adaptation Music]

18_Jody Wisternoff & Sian Evans – The Bridge (Shur-I-Kan Remix) [Anjuna Deep]

19_Timmy P – Slug Life [Seven Music]

20_Bvaltik – It’s On (Hector Couto Remix) [Quanticman]

21_Yan Gordo – Calmos (Original Mix) [Adaptation Music]

22_Sebb Junior – Memories [Large Music]

23_Roland Nights – Ready To Go [Large Music]

24_Fulbert – Night Ride (Foul and Sunk]

25_Mr Jefferson & Peter Crunch – Old Bear Vibe (Sebb Junior Remix) [Old School Department]

26_Sebb Junior – Everything [Large Music]

27_Shur-I-Kan – Raindance [Freerange]

28_Harry Romero – Magma [Black Rock]

29_Martin Depp – Make Me Feel (Mike Millrain Remix) [Pogo House]

30_Nosak feat. Danielle Freeman – Everything (Soledrifter Remix) [Adaptation Music]

7 January 2016 Uncategorized Read more